What happens when my user changes their account password?


technology brick
Last Updated: 1 year ago

If a user decided to change their account password, they would need to reconnect to your app and do the initial authentication. Brick can only retrieve the user’s information if their credentials match with what's stored on the cloud. Since your user decided to change their password, and Brick does not have this information in hand, your user needs to reconnect and authenticate again.


Was this article helpful?